Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Board of Directors  Volunteers button-tan

Tampa Bay Federal is a not-for-profit financial cooperative, owned and operated by its members - not stockholders. This is one of many things that differentiates a credit union from banks and other financial institutions. The money saved by our members is lent to other members. After operating expenses and reserve requirements are met, income from loans and other revenue is returned to all members in the form of great rates, lower fees, and a comprehensive selection of financial services. Tampa Bay Federal is proud to live the credit union philosophy of "people helping people" for its members and the community.

Tampa Bay Federal Board of Directors provides general direction and control. Directors are credit union members who are elected by members.  Every member has one vote; regardless of the amount on deposit or the types of services used. The Supervisory Committee’s primary role is auditing credit union performance. Both the Board and Supervisory Committee serve the Credit Union and its membership without pay, so are often referred to as Volunteers.

Executive Board

Ken Perry- Chairman

Don Rothell - Vice Chairman

Bruce Engler - Treasurer

Robert C. Wright- Secretary

Terry Jones- Board Liaison (Immediate Past Chairman)

Cathy Bartolotti

Mike Sluga

Marcia Perga

Pete Burgue

Emeritus Directors

Cindy Huntley

Robert L. Seth

Supervisory Committee

Betty Coleman, Committee Chair

Wayne Boytim, Committee Secretary

Lisa Soviola

Ed Katroscik

Terry Jones

todays rates text2


as high as 

1.90%* APY