This website requires Javascript to function properly.

See All | Contract
Tampa Bay Federal CU
Inside Page Banner
 
online banking button
A A A +

Money Smart 

Are you interested in developing a workable spending and savings plan, getting out of debt, buying a home/car or planning for your financial future? We want to help.

Join us for our two part series focusing on providing the necessary information and tools to support your financial goals. Strengthen your money skills and begin the New Year with a bright financial future.

Refreshments  will be provided at each session.  

 

Date  Time Location  Session
Tuesday, January 15 5pm-6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, February 13  12pm - 1pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, March 13 5pm - 6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, April 10 12pm - 1pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, May 8 12pm - 1pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, June 12 5pm - 6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, July 10 12pm - 1pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, August 14 5pm - 6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, September 11 12pm - 1pm  TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management 
Wednesday, October 9 5pm - 6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management 
Wednesday, November 13 12pm - 1pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management
Wednesday, December 11  5pm - 6pm TBF Ybor Service Center Session 1- Money Management 

 

Money Management (Session 1) only needed for Fresh Start Checking requirements. 

If you are unable to attend a course offered and would like to, please email : marketing@tampabayfederal.com 

 

Please let us know you will be joining by registering below:

 

Required




    • Phone
      ( ) - ext
    • * I will attend:













    • * I am a Prime Time Club Member



    Connect with Us

    Toll Free: (800) 380-8880

    Local: (813) 247-4414

    FacebookPinterestTwitterYouTubeLinkedIn

    X
    online-banking
    newUserforgotPWHelp